Learn More about our Bright Membership Plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Garland, TX

21 total reviews

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asha K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Hooman his dedication,treatment was awesome
Suad B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very great hygienist and great Doctor Lorasbi
Karen G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Went in for a cleaning today and had some sensitivity issues. Simi was amazing at cleaning my teeth thoroughly and gently.
Cory B.
Submitted 10/19/21
They did a great job
Humaira K.
Submitted 10/15/21
I always have a very good experience with the Dr and his staff
Mesele H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Maddox L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Lohrasbi is very patient and compassionate. Would definitely recommend him to anyone for their dental needs.
Jamshid S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Denture fix
Vui L.
Submitted 09/24/21
good
Vui D.
Submitted 09/24/21
good
Laurie J.
Submitted 09/22/21
First time visit, office staff was wonderful. Dr. Kohlrabi wonderful as well! I have been looking for a new dentist! So happy I found them.
Surriya B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very clearly
Eucharia N.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was a wonderful experience,reception was awesome.Dr.Lourasbi was very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks also to Simmi for being nice and careful with my teeth.Good place to go for your dental care.
Nathan U.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent time
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Entire staff was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Dental work done that day went smoothly and felt absolutely nothing! Thank you Parkway Dental.
Alma E.
Submitted 08/28/21
His the Best and Staff
Haukeshia S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have been going to this dentist for over five years and I wouldn't change for nothing. And most of all the staff and the heart they have. Love them bunches...
Shelecia M.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff & Dr. Lohrasbi were great. Friendly & gentle atmosphere.
Robert W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Simmi my dental hygienist was friendly, caring, and did a great job leaning my teeth. Dr Lohrasbi was excellent very thorough, very friendly and caring. The office staff were professional and friendly Totally happy with my visit.
Eithan C.
Submitted 08/17/21