Learn More about our Bright Membership Plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Garland, TX

42 total reviews

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sreypich K.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctor injected the anesthetic well. I did root canal 1 day ago but no hurts no more. I would like to thank you Doctor for your help
Reza B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctor , super caring, knowledgeable and nice. Explained everything until you understand everything that you need to know to make your decision. Answers all the questions with care and big smile. Extremely professional , nice and helpful staff. This whole practice is 100% patient oriented. You can feel that really everyone cares about the patient and services provided to patients. Positive atmosphere from top down. I recommended not only my family, friends, colleagues, neighbors but anyone that needs dental care.
Raegeaner P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Every one was great.
Manojkumar S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Simmi is wonderful. She's caring, gentle, and thorough. She puts you at ease. She's concerned about patient's health, and she answers any and all questions. Simmi is an asset for your practice. Love her for her other hidden talent for singing :)
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I've had very positive experience with Dr. Lohrasbi and his office. I wish I could continue my dental services with him, but he's now out of my network. He's very caring, thorough and aims to have his work perfected. I would always refer family and friends for dental work.
Evan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
..
Reyna Lizbeth R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent service, The best Doctor
Imani K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service
Statia P.
Submitted 03/17/22
The professionalism, kindness and family feeling is complimented with the skills of Dr. Lohrasbi at Parkway Family Dental. I grew up hating going to the dentist but my experience at Parkway has helped to heal that past trauma. I am so grateful that my child has had the benefit of having positive dental experiences from the very beginning. I LOVE Parkway Dental!
Elliot P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great job! Friendly staff, 100% would recommend.
Madilyn P.
Submitted 03/16/22
He was wonderful with my kids. Very friendly staff.
Judy V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful service. The cleaning was easy and the Dentist's review of my x-rays was very professional and helpful.
JOVANNA A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly,thorough, clean areas. Will be returning
Vui D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great service
Adrian E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly and they know what they are doing.
Victor G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Trained personnel Dr.Hooman quite sensitive and professional!
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/09/22
All staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My needs were met quickly and satisfactory.
Abdel N.
Submitted 01/09/22
Informative, efficient, and kind. The lady whom I called to setup my appointment is very thorough with what you offer, and overall convinced me to choose you.
Dipti J.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very good service, intelligent Dr and nice staff.
Anita S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been coming here for years now and have Never had a bad experience. Best Dentist ever!