Learn More about our Bright Membership Plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Garland, TX

54 total reviews

Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Dental Care & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria M.
Submitted 08/15/22
On time, did not need wait to long for my appointment, courteous, nice people working in the front desk.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Lohrasbi es el mejor dentista que he conocido definitivamente lo recomiendo.
Victor G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very kind personnel,attentive nurse and friendly open communication with Dr. Hooman Looking fwd for the next visit
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/16/22
It was great I'm glad I did it.
Raegeaner P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Friendly staff
Anita S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Lohrasbi is THE best dentist ever! It’s very rare nowadays to find any healthcare professional who isn’t in practice only for monetary gain. My visits are never rushed; and not only does he take the time to listen to any concerns I may have but he actually addresses each and every one of them. He makes recommendations that he believes are appropriate and necessary but never pressures you to have any treatment or procedures done. Very ethical and respectful of my time and money. Best dental experience ever!
Christina V.
Submitted 06/23/22
I like the work of Dr. Lohrasbi and I would like to recommend his work to others.
Jamshid S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Exelant office and Dr .
Nocknoi (Sylvie) B.
Submitted 06/08/22
The best and most friendly staff and Doc is always fast, efficient and polite. No nonsense, in and out and has great advice. I travel 40 minutes to go there and worth it!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very satisfied. Thanks to my friend, Mercy Fernandez that referred me.
Souren M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lohrasbi is exceptionally kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Munir A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Sreypich K.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctor injected the anesthetic well. I did root canal 1 day ago but no hurts no more. I would like to thank you Doctor for your help
Reza B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctor , super caring, knowledgeable and nice. Explained everything until you understand everything that you need to know to make your decision. Answers all the questions with care and big smile. Extremely professional , nice and helpful staff. This whole practice is 100% patient oriented. You can feel that really everyone cares about the patient and services provided to patients. Positive atmosphere from top down. I recommended not only my family, friends, colleagues, neighbors but anyone that needs dental care.
Raegeaner P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Every one was great.
Manojkumar S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Simmi is wonderful. She's caring, gentle, and thorough. She puts you at ease. She's concerned about patient's health, and she answers any and all questions. Simmi is an asset for your practice. Love her for her other hidden talent for singing :)
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I've had very positive experience with Dr. Lohrasbi and his office. I wish I could continue my dental services with him, but he's now out of my network. He's very caring, thorough and aims to have his work perfected. I would always refer family and friends for dental work.
Evan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
..
Reyna Lizbeth R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent service, The best Doctor
Imani K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service